Temple Of Void Premiere “Deathtouch” Music Video

Temple Of Void have premiered a new video for their new song “Deathtouch.” This track is from the band’s new album “Summoning The Slayer,“ which will be released on June 3.

“Summoning The Slayer” Track Listing:

01. “Behind The Eye”
02. “Deathtouch”
03. “Engulfed”
04. “A Sequence Of Rot”
05. “Hex, Curse, & Conjuration”
06. “The Transcending Horror”
07. “Dissolution”

Comments are closed.