Union Square Music To Release New Soulfly Box Set “The Soul Remains Insane” In June

Union Square Music will be releasing a new Soulfly box set, titled “The Soul Remains Insane – The Studio Albums 1998 To 2004,” on June 17. The set, which will be available on CD and vinyl, will include the following albums: “Soulfly,“ “Primitive,“ “3,” and “Prophecy.“ A rarities collection, titled “Soulfire,” will also be included. That effort will feature the following rarities:

01. “Cangaceiro”
02. “Ain’t No Feeble Bastard”
03. “Possibility Of Life’s Destruction”
04. “Chaos”
05. “Soulfire”
06. “I Will Refuse”
07. “Under The Sun”
08. “Tribe” (Tribal Terrorism Mix)
09. “Quilombo” (Zumbi Dub Mix)
10. “Umbabarauma” (World Cup Mix)
11. “Terrorist” (Total Destruction Mix)
12. “Berimbau Jam”

Comments are closed.