Origin To Release New Album “Chaosmos” In June, Premiere New Song “Ecophagy”

Origin have announced that their new album, “Chaosmos,” will be released on June 3. You can check out the effort’s first single, “Ecophagy,” below:

“Chaosmos” Track Listing:

01. “Ecophagy”
02. “Chaosmos”
03. “Cogito Tamen Non Sum”
04. “Panoptical”
05. “Decolonizer”
06. “Cullscape”
07. “Nostalgia For Oblivion”
08. “Heat Death”

Guitarist/vocalist Paul Ryan commented:

“Chaosmos‘… 25 years in the making. I’m personally super excited to present this album to our fanbase and I hope that they are excited to experience it as well! I personally tried to combine elements of every era stylistically of each album in this release and with the continuation of the same lineup for the last few albums I hope our fan base connects to the music that we have created!

Over the years, so many bands have used and imitated our musical approach but the most important elements of Origin‘s music are songwriting, composition, and structure dynamics, not just technicality and flare – and that can never be replicated. Thank you for taking the time to listen to our newest album to date …. Chaosmos.”

Comments are closed.