Dorothy Shares Visualizer For New Song “Black Sheep”

Dorothy has premiered a new song titled “Black Sheep.” This track is from her new album “Gifts From The Holy Ghost,” which will be released on April 22.

“Gifts From The Holy Ghost” Track Listing:

01. “Beautiful Life”
02. “By Guns”
03. “Rest In Peace”
04. “Top Of the World”
05. “Hurricane”
06. Close To Me Always”
07. “Black Sheep”
08. “Touched By Fire”
09. “Made To Die”
10. “Gifts From The Holy Ghost”

Comments are closed.