Drag Me Out Premiere “Bullets In My Teeth” Music Video

Drag Me Out, the band featuring Denis Stoff (ex-Make Me Famous, ex-Asking Alexandria), have premiered a new video for their new song “Bullets In My Teeth.” This track is from the group’s new album “Demons Away,” which will be released on May 6.

Stoff said the following about the new song:

“’B.I.M.T.’ not only marks our return to the heavy metal fray after splitting with our long time label Sumerian Records, but it is also a very personal song for me… Relationships of any kind, whether they be with your partner, band mates or with your fans- it is no easy task. It can make you or break you… when I wrote this song I was definitely breaking down. I hope it will help someone get back up like it did for me.”

He also added the following about the album:

“It is soaked in the paranormal vibes. Your spiritual journey begins here and now. Our main purpose is to shed the light on the things that really make you feel bad, anxious, weak or wrong. It is our call for you to face the pain and explore it at its energetic core as the truth lies deeper than it might seem. My demons truly showed me that they are in fact always standing somewhere in between my perception of life and the ultimate truth about our world.”

“Demons Away” Track Listing:

01. “Crystal Arms”
02. “With A Thunder We Rise”
03. “Blind & Blurred”
04. “Bullets In My Teeth”
05. “Cuz It‘s Meant To Be”
06. “I Swear I‘m Not OK”
07. “Hymn For The Wicked”
08. “Let Me In”
09. “My Mistakes”
10. “No Feelings”
11. “The Watch Of The Buried”
12. “Save My Life”

Comments are closed.