Ignite Premiere “On The Ropes” Music Video

Ignite have premiered a new video for their new song “On The Ropes.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on March 25.

Nik Hill said the following about the new song:

“‘On The Ropes’ feels like a modern version of an old-school Ignite song. It has that melodic bass intro that is very familiar and then it jumps into a high-energy hardcore song that gets me really pumped up when we play it. I can’t wait to play this one in a packed room.”

Brett Rasmussen also added the following about the album:

“A lot of hard work went into this album and this is the happiest I have felt about an Ignite album in a long time. It feels incredible to work this hard on a project and see the entire plan come together as anticipated.”

“Ignite” Track Listing:

01. “Anti-Complicity Anthem”
02. “The River”
03. “This Day”
04. “On The Ropes”
05. “The Butcher In Me”
06. “Call Off The Dogs”
07. “The House Is Burning”
08. “Enemy”
09. “State Of Wisconsin”
10. “Let The Beggars Beg”
11. “After The Flood” (CD bonus track)

Comments are closed.