Nekrogoblikon Premiere “This Is It” Music Video

Nekrogoblikon have premiered a new video for their new song “This Is It.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Fundamental Slimes And Humours,” which will be released on April 1. The group commented:

“We’re excited to finally release ‘This Is It‘, the second single from our upcoming album ‘The Fundamental Slimes And Humours‘. This was the first song that got completed during the writing/demoing process, meaning it’s also the one we’ve been waiting the longest for you all to hear. Hope you enjoy it!”

“The Fundamental Slimes And Humours” Track Listing:

01. “Right Now”
02. “Golden Future”
03. “Yin”
04. “Supernovas (Exploding In Space)”
05. “Bones”
06. “Going To Die”
07. “A Lesson In Hate”
08. “This Is It”
09. “Fancy Wind”
10. “Carousels”
11. “No Such Thing As A Key”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s