Boris Premiere “Drowning By Numbers” Video

Boris have premiered a new video for their new song “Drowning By Numbers.” This track is from the band’s new album “W,” which will be released on January 21. The group said the following about the video:

“This video was filmed at a private showcase with limited invitation in April of 2021. It is a collaborative performance with a contemporary dance team. The song was transformed from its original performance and visualized; a big hat dances symbolically at the beginning of the new album.”

“W” Track Listing:

01. “I Want To Go To The Side Where You Can Touch…”
02. “Icelina”
03. “Drowning By Numbers”
04. “Invitation”
05. “The Fallen”
06. “Beyond Good And Evil”
07. “Old Projector”
08. “You Will Know” (Ohayo version)
09 “Jozan”

Comments are closed.