Lee McKinney (Born Of Osiris) Shares Playthrough Video For New Song “Stormrage”

Lee McKinney (Born Of Osiris) has shared a playthrough video for his new song “Stormrage.” This track is from his new album “In The Light Of Knowledge,” which will be released on January 14.

“In The Light Of Knowledge” Track Listing:

01. “Crystal Song”
02. “In The Light Of Knowledge”
03. “Stormrage”
04. “Haven”
05. “Vitruvian Park”
06. “Highmountain”
07. “The Reason”
08. “The Maven (In The Sky)”

Comments are closed.