Shaman’s Harvest Premiere New Song “Under Your Skin”

Shaman’s Harvest have premiered a new song titled “Under Your Skin.” This track is from the band’s new album “Rebelator,” which will be released on March 11.

Vocalist Nathan Hunt commented:

“‘Under Your Skin’ is a vibrant new track with pulsing guitars pushing forward the energy of the track. ‘Under Your Skin’ slams with a four on the floor, high energy, heavy riff that has just enough spooky vibes to fit with a Halloween release. We aspire to have anyone hearing the song bangin’ their head by the second measure.”

Guitarist Josh Hamler added:

“’Under Your Skin’ is a song that’s relentlessly coming for ya. From the massive guitar riffs to the thunderous drums and melodic vocal hook, it leaves no doubt…This one Slams!”

“Rebelator” Track Listing:

01. “Under Your Skin”
02. “Toe the Line”
03. “Flatline”
04. “Voices”
05. “Wildfire”
06. “Lilith”
07. “Mama”
08. “Hurricane”
09. “Pretty People”
10. “Wishing Well”
11. “Bird Dog”

Comments are closed.