Genocide Pact Premiere “Perverse Dominion” Music Video

Genocide Pact have premiered a new video for their new song “Perverse Dominion.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on December 3.

Tim Mullaney said the following about the song:

“Lyrically, this song is about how, as humans, our greatest strength is our mind – and in a world of people stepping over each other to get ahead, the mind is the first thing targeted by powerful people trying to keep you below them. Every day we are manipulated by corporations and politicians that think we are idiots – make their jobs harder and don’t be one.”

He also added the following about the album:

“You turn on the news and see mass shootings, a global pandemic, endless war, and corporations and politicians trying to sell you bullshit. You pick up your phone and another friend or family member has died. On top of that, you’re broke as fuck and work endlessly for a boss that doesn’t even know your name. You find yourself paranoid, pissed off, and embracing nihilism.”

“Genocide Pact” Track Listing:

01. “Led To Extinction”
02. “Perverse Dominion”
03. “Fossilized Future”
04. “Mutilated Vision”
05. “Deprive / Degrade”
06. “Purged Flesh”
07. “Barbaric Regression”
08. “Industrial Obedience”

Comments are closed.