Lock Up (At The Gates, Napalm Death, Etc.) Premiere “Dark Force Of Conviction” Video

Lock Up (At The Gates, Napalm Death, etc.) have premiered a new video for their new song “Dark Force Of Conviction.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Dregs Of Hades,” which will be released on November 26.

“The Dregs Of Hades” Track Listing:

01. “Death Itself, Brother Of Sleep”
02. “Hell Will Plague The Ruins”
03. “The Dregs Of Hades”
04. “Black Illumination”
05. “Dark Force Of Conviction”
06. “Misdirection Thief”
07. “Dead Legions”
08. “Triumph Of The Grotesque”
09. “Nameless Death”
10. “A Sinful Life Of Power”
11. “Ashes”
12. “The Blind Beast”
13. “Reign On In Hell”
14. “Crucifixion Of Distorted Existence”

Comments are closed.