Fit For An Autopsy Premiere “Far From Heaven” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Oh What The Future Holds”

Fit For An Autopsy have premiered a new video for their new song “Far From Heaven.” This track is from the band’s new album “Oh What The Future Holds,” which will be released on January 14.

The group commented:

“This song felt like a worthy introduction to premiere the album, picking up where we left off creatively from our last release. Although there are more drastic dynamic turns on the new album, ‘Far From Heaven‘ delivers from a more simplistic and primal place. Lyrically, this record digs a little further into internal turmoil as well, but this song is in a way a much more literal and grounded representation of our continued frustration with institutions and class gaps that exist in all facets of society. The powerful video, directed by Eric Richter, is a great thematic visual counterpart to the inherent dark nature of the song. Hope you enjoy it — we certainly do.”

“Oh What The Future Holds” Track Listing:

01. “Oh What The Future Holds”
02. “Pandora”
03. “Far From Heaven”
04. “In Shadows”
05. “Two Towers”
06. “A Higher Level Of Hate”
07. “Collateral Damage”
08. “Savages”
09. “Conditional Healing”
10. “The Man That I Was Not”

Comments are closed.