Enterprise Earth Premiere “Where Dreams Are Broken” Video

Enterprise Earth have premiered a new video for their new song “Where Dreams Are Broken.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Chosen,” which will be released on January 14. The group commented:

“We’re tremendously excited to finally release ‘Where Dreams Are Broken‘ as the first single from our coming album ‘The Chosen‘. We felt this would be the right song to start off with as it features a few new elements that we’ve added to our songwriting in addition to bringing everything you would normally expect from us at 110%. We’ve put our heart and soul into this record and we hope you enjoy it. There is much, much more to come.”

“The Chosen” Track Listing:

01. “Where Dreams Are Broken”
02. “Reanimate // Disintegrate”
03. “Unleash Hell”
04. “I Have To Escape”
05. “The Tower”
06. “They Have No Honor”
07. “Overpass”
08. “You Couldn’t Save Me”
09. “Unhallowed Path”
10. “Legends Never Die”
11. “My Blood, Their Satiation”
12. “Skeleton Key”
13. “The Chosen”
14. “Atlas”

[via MetalSucks]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s