The Darkness Premiere New Song “Motorheart”

The Darkness have shared a lyric video for the title track of their new album “Motorheart.” That effort will be released on November 19. Justin Hawkins commented:

“‘Motorheart’ rocks harder than anything we’ve done before. It makes me happy and proud to crank it up and literally shake my Swiss chalet to its foundations. Dan did an awesome job on the production. It’ll take your face off, but your skull will be grinning from meatus to meatus. Please, to enjoy.”

“Motorheart” Track Listing:

01. “Welcome Tae Glasgae”
02. “It’s Love, Jim”
03. “Motorheart”
04. “The Power And The Glory Of Love”
05. “Jussy’s Girl”
06. “Sticky Situations”
07. “Nobody Can See Me Cry”
08. “Eastbound”
09. “Speed Of The Nite Time”

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

10. “You Don’t Have To Be Crazy About Me… But It Helps”
11. “It’s A Love Thang (You Wouldn’t Understand)”
12. “So Long”

Comments are closed.