Unto Others To Release New Album “Strength” In September, Premiere “Downtown” Video

Unto Others have announced that they will be releasing their new album “Strength” on September 24 via Roadrunner Records. With this news, the band have also premiered a new video for their new song “Downtown”:

“Strength” Track Listing:

01. “Heroin”
02. “Downtown”
03. “When Will Gods Work Be Done”
04. “No Children Laughing Now”
05. “Destiny”
06. “Little Bird”
07. “Why”
08. “Just A Matter of Time”
09. “Hell Is For Children”
10. “Summer Lightning”
11. “Instinct”
12. “Strength”

Gabriel Franco said the following about the record:

“I wish I could say it came to me like a bolt of lightning, but the record was a process. A challenging process, to write, record and mix. It was 10 months from beginning to end, and the most time I’ve ever spent on an album. You can decide if that’s good or bad. Arthur did a great job giving the record an organic heavy sound and it was a privilege to work with him. What we have at the end is something I am extremely proud of, for better or worse, and a constant reminder to myself that we don’t do things because they are easy, we do them because they are hard.”

Comments are closed.