Jake Bowen (Periphery) Premieres New Song “The Daily Sun”

Jake Bowen (Periphery) has shared the title track of his new album “The Daily Sun.” That effort will be released on October 1. Bowen commented:

“‘The Daily Sun‘ is the first piece of music I completed for my upcoming record. This track stands out to me because it’s a leap forward in sound design and arrangement. As I return to my solo project after a seven-year lag, I realize that whatever I release has to be the most honest representation of where I am musically, and I feel this track is just that.”

“The Daily Sun” Track Listing:

01. “The Daily Sun”
02. “Drifter”
03. “Burnt Saguaro”
04. “Say Nothing” (feat. Abbi Press)
05. “I Am Error” (feat. Good Tiger’s Elliot Coleman)
06. “Mirage” (feat. Matt Lange)
07. “Simulacra”
08. “Bone Wizard”

Comments are closed.