Edge Of Paradise Premiere “My Method Your Madness” Video

Edge Of Paradise have premiered a new video for their new song “My Method Your Madness.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Unknown,” which will be released on September 17. Margarita Monet commented:

“‘My Method Your Madness’, is a super charged, heavy, and exhilarating track! Lyrically, it is exploring whether our choices have a rippling effect that travel far beyond our reality. Do we exist throughout endless dimensions all at the same time? Maybe nothing matters at all! But whatever the case, we’re on an epic adventure, trying to keep control of this journey, through reality as we know it.”

“The Unknown” Track Listing:

01. “Digital Paradise”
02. “My Method Your Madness”
03. “Tidal Wave”
04. “The Unknown”
05. “Believe”
06. “False Idols”
07. “You Touch You Die”
08. “One Last Time”
09. “Leaving Earth”
10. “Bound To The Rhythm”
11. “My Method Your Madness” (Industrial Remix) [Bonus Track]

Comments are closed.