Auri (Nightwish) Premiere New Song “Pearl Diving”

Auri, the band featuring Tuomas Holopainen (Nightwish), Troy Donockley (Nightwish), and Holopainen’s wife Johanna Kurkela, have premiered a new song titled “Pearl Diving.” This track is from the group’s new album “II – Those We Don’t Speak Of,” which will be released on September 3. Donockley commented:

“No lifebelts needed. Where is the sea and where is the boat but more importantly, what is ‘The Pearl’? How deep do we dive to find it? How was it made and how old is it? Shapeshifters and the whispering seagulls of the 12-note scale will tell us. Aweigh anchor, Away!”

“II – Those We Don’t Speak Of” Track Listing:

01. “Those We Don’t Speak Of”
02. “The Valley”
03. “The Duty Of Dust”
04. “Pearl Diving”
05. “Kiss The Mountain”
06. “Light And Flood”
07. “It Takes Me Places”
08. “The Long Walk”
09. “Scattered To The Four Winds”
10. “Fireside Bard”

Comments are closed.