Bossk To Release New Album “Migration” In June, Premiere “Menhir” Music Video

Bossk have announced that their new album “Migration” will be released on June 18. With this news, the band have also released a new song titled “Menhir.” That track features Cult Of Luna‘s Johannes Persson and an official video for it can be found below:

“Migration” Track Listing:

01. “White Stork”
02. “Menhir”
03. “Iter”
04. “HTV-3”
05. “Kibo”
06. “Lira”
07. “Unberth”

In other news, Bossk have also booked a UK tour with Dvne:

12/12 Nottingham, UK – Bodega
12/13 Bristol, UK – The Exchange
12/14 Birmingham, UK – Mama Roux’s
12/15 London, UK – The Garage
12/16 Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
12/17 Manchester, UK – Deaf Institute
12/18 Glasgow, UK – Ivory Blacks

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s