The Offspring To Release New Album “Let The Bad Times Roll” In April, Share Lyric Video For The Title Track

The Offspring have announced that their new album “Let The Bad Times Roll” will be released on April 16. You can find a lyric video for the title track below:

“Let The Bad Times Roll” Track Listing:

01. “This Is Not Utopia”
02. “Let The Bad Times Roll”
03. “Behind Your Walls”
04. “Army Of One”
05. “Breaking These Bones”
06. “Coming For You”
07. “We Never Have Sex Anymore”
08. “In The Hall Of The Mountain King”
09. “The Opioid Diaries”
10. “Hassan Chop”
11. “Gone Away”
12. “Lullaby”

Bryan “Dexter” Holland commented:

“I feel like we’re in a unique period in history where instead of our world leaders saying ‘we’re doing our best,’ it’s more like they’re saying ‘fuck it,’ and it’s really scary.”

Kevin “Noodles” Wasserman added:

“Folks are saying, if it’s all going to hell, we might as well make the most out of it, or at least go out swinging. ‘Let The Bad Times Roll’!”

Comments are closed.