Vexed Premiere “Hideous” Music Video

Vexed have premiered a new video for their new song “Hideous.” This track is from the band’s new album “Culling Culture,” which will be released on May 21. The group commented:

“It gives us great satisfaction to share with you our Grindhouse inspired music video for our debut single, ‘Hideous‘. Fueled by the feeling of ‘seeing red’ and having to decide how to react in moments of betrayal and rage, do you let your blood boil over or sit and wait for the killing instinct to pass?”

“Culling Culture” Track Listing:

01. “Ignorant”
02. “Hideous”
03. “Fake”
04. “Epiphany”
05. “Misery”
06. “Narcissist”
07. “Weaponise”
08. “Purity”
09. “Drift”
10. “Aurora”
11. “Lazarus”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s