Love And Death Premiere New Song “Down”, Reveal Details For New Album “Perfectly Preserved”

Love And Death (Korn, etc.) have premiered a new song titled “Down.” This track is from their new album, “Perfectly Preserved,” which will be released on February 12.

“Perfectly Preserved” Track Listing:

01. “Slow Fire”
02. “Infamy”
03. “Down’
04. “Death Of Us”
05. “Lo Lamento”
06. “The Hunter” (feat. Breaking Benjamin guitarist Keith Wallen)
07. “Tragedy”
08. “Let Me Love You” (feat. ex-Flyleaf singer Lacey Sturm)
09. “Affliction”
10. “White Flag” (feat. Righteous Vendetta frontman Ryan Hayes)

Brian “Head” Welch (Korn) commented:

“Everybody knows my foundation, I feel like what our world needs most in this very unique moment in time are real stories about overcoming struggle. These are honest songs co-written by our group of friends targeting depression/mental health, challenging relationships, trauma, loneliness, and related issues.”

Jasen Rauch (Breaking Benjamin) added:

“There are certain things we can do melodically in Love And Death that might not work in Korn. For me, there are certain creative risks I can take with the arrangements and production that wouldn’t fit with Breaking Benjamin. In this band, we don’t worry about how long a song might be, for example.”

Comments are closed.