Accept Premiere “Too Mean To Die” Lyric Video

Accept have premiered a lyric video for their new single “Too Mean To Die.” This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on January 15. Guitarist Wolf Hoffmann commented:

“We decided to not let ourselves be overly influenced by current events. Fans will get a hard, direct and uncompromising metal album, but, of course, accompanied with a wink: we are too mean to die! Weeds do not go away! Accept do not let themselves get down!”

“Too Mean To Die” Track Listing:

01. “Zombie Apocalypse”
02. “Too Mean To Die”
03. “Overnight Sensation”
04. “No Ones Master”
05. “The Undertaker”
06. “Sucks To Be You”
07. “Symphony Of Pain”
08. “The Best Is Yet To Come”
09. “How Do We Sleep”
10. “Not My Problem”
11. “Samson And Delilah”

Comments are closed.