Korpiklaani Premiere “Leväluhta” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Jylhä”

Korpiklaani have premiered a new video for their new song “Leväluhta.” This track is from the band’s new album “Jylhä,” which will be released on February 5.

“Jylhä” Track Listing:

01. “Verikoira”
02. “Niemi”
03. “Leväluhta”
04. “Mylly”
05. “Tuuleton”
06. “Sanaton Maa”
07. “Kiuru”
08. “Miero”
09. “Pohja”
10. “Huolettomat”
11. “Anolan Aukeat”
12. “Pidot”
13. “Juuret”

Comments are closed.