Nervosa Premiere “Guided By Evil” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Perpetual Chaos”

Nervosa have premiered a new video for their new song “Guided By Evil.” This track is from their new album “Perpetual Chaos,” which will be released on January 22, 2021. Founding guitarist Prika Amaral recorded that effort with vocalist Diva Satanica, bassist Mia Wallace, and drummer Eleni Nota, who joined the band earlier this year.

“Perpetual Chaos” Track Listing:

01. “Venomous”
02. “Guided By Evil”
03. “People Of The Abyss”
04. “Perpetual Chaos”
05. “Until The Very End”
06. “Genocidal Command”
07. “Kings Of Domination”
08. “Time To Fight”
09. “Godless Prisoner”
10. “Blood Eagle”
11. “Rebel Soul”
12. “Pursued By Judgement
13. “Under Ruins”

Comments are closed.