Nothing Premiere “Say Less” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “The Great Dismal”

Nothing have premiered a new video for their new song “Say Less.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Great Dismal,” which will be released on October 30. Domenic Palermo said the following about that effort:

“‘The Great Dismal‘ refers to a swamp, a brilliant natural trap where survival is custom fit to its inhabitants. The nature of its beautiful, but taxing environment and harsh conditions can’t ever really be shaken or forgotten too easily.”

“The Great Dismal” Track Listing:

01. “A Fabricated Life”
02. “Say Less”
03. “April Ha Ha”
04. “Catch A Fade”
05. “Famine Asylum”
06. “Bernie Sanders”
07. “In Blueberry”
08. “Memories”
09. “Blue Mecca”
10. “Just A Story”
11. “Ask The Rust”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s