Orianthi Premieres New Song “Sinners Hymn”, Reveals Details For New Album “O”

Orianthi (ex-Alice Cooper, etc.) has premiered a lyric video for her new song “Sinners Hymn.” This track is from her new album “O,” which will be released on November 6.

“O” Track Listing:

01. “Contagious”
02. “Sinners Hymn”
03. “Rescue Me”
04. “Blow”
05. “Sorry”
06. “Crawling Out Of The Dark”
07. “Impulsive”
08. “Streams Of Consciousness”
09. “Company”
10. “Moonwalker”

Orianthi said the following about the new record:

“The album ‘O’ is a very inspired album….kept things pretty raw and didn’t overthink it. Marti [Frederiksen, producer, mixer, songwriter] and I wanted to create a unique sound and vibe with every track and we experimented a lot with synths and different guitar tones. Lyrically, a lot of this record comes from life experience and other people’s stories. It’s going to be so fun to play these songs live.”

Comments are closed.