Vampire Premiere “Melek-Taus” Lyric Video

Vampire have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Melek-Taus.” This track is from their new album “Rex,” which will be released on June 19. The group commented:

“’Melek-Taus’ is the first ‘real’ single released from Rex and it happens to be the final song on the album. It’s probably one of the most well-crafted Vampire songs we’ve made in every aspect. The lyrics for this one have a death defying, heroically reckless attitude. Listen and judge by yourselves!”

“Rex” Rack Listing:

01. “Prelusion”
02. “Rex”
03. “Inspiritus”
04. “Wiru-Akka”
05. “Pandemoni”
06. “Moloch”
07. “Rekviem”
08. “Serafim”
09. “Anima”
10. “Melek-Taus”

Comments are closed.