END Premiere “Pariah” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face”

END, the band featuring Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy), Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud, etc.), Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme), and Billy Rymer (Thoughtcrimes, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan), have premiered a new video for their new song “Pariah.” This track is from their new album “Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face,” which will be released on June 5. The group said the following about that record:

“‘Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face.’ 11 tracks that dive deep into a psyche of chaos, isolation, madness, and violence. Collectively an overwhelming amount of creative work and intensity went into this record. We can’t wait for you to experience it all”

“Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face” Track Lsiting:

01. “Covet Not”
02. “Pariah”
03. “Absence”
04. “The Reach Of Resurrection”
05. “Fear For Me Now”
06. “Hesitation Wounds”
07. “Captive To My Curse”
08. “Evening Arms”
09. “An Apparition”
10. “Every Empty Vein”
11. “Sands Of Sleep”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s