Firewind Premiere “Rising Fire” Music Video

Firewind have premiered a new video for their new song “Rising Fire.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on May 15. That effort will be the group’s first since their recent lineup change. Firewind commented:

“Hey everyone! We’re finally back with some new music for you! ‘Rising Fire’ is the first single off our upcoming self-titled ninth studio album. It features our new singer Herbie Langhans, who sounds amazing! This song is about overcoming difficulties and situations that one might be stuck in. We’ve all been there at some point in our lives. We hope ‘Rising Fire’ can be a soundtrack to a positive mindset. So play it loud!”

Track Listing:

01. “Welcome To The Empire”
02. “Devour”
03. “Rising Fire”
04. “Break Away”
05. “Orbitual Sunrise”
06. “Longing To Know You”
07. “Perfect Stranger”
08. “Overdrive”
09. “All My Life
10. “Space Cowboy”
11. “Kill The Pain”

Comments are closed.