Dance Gavin Dance Premiere “Prisoner” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Afterburner”

Dance Gavin Dance have premiered a new video for their new song “Prisoner.” This track is from the band’s new album “Afterburner,” which will be released on April 24. Guitarist Will Swan commented:

“‘Prisoner’ is a captivating piece of the eclectic puzzle that is Afterburner. It showcases yet another leap in our constant evolution, and I can’t wait for people to hear what this album has in store.”

“Afterburner” Track Listing:

01. “Prisoner”
02. “Lyrics Lie”
03. “Calentamiento Global”
04. “Three Wishes”
05. “One In A Million”
06. “Parody Catharsis”
07. “Strawberry’s Wake”
08. “Born To Fail”
09. “Parallels”
10. “Night Sway”
11. “Say Hi”
12. “Nothing Shameful” (feat. Andrew Wells)
13. “Into the Sunset” (feat. Bilmuri)

Comments are closed.