Rings Of Saturn Premiere “The Husk” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Gidim”

Rings Of Saturn have premiered a new video for their new song “The Husk.” This track is from the band’s new album “Gidim,” which will be released on October 25.

“Gidim” Track Listing:

01. “Pustules” (feat. Charles Caswell of Berried Alive)
02. “Divine Authority”
03. “Hypodermis Glitch” (feat. Dan Watson of Enterprise Earth)
04. “Bloated And Stiff”
05. “Tormented Consciousness” (feat. Yo Onityan)
06. “The Husk”
07. “Mental Prolapse”
08. “Genetic Inheritance”
09. “Face Of The Wormhole”
10. “Gidim” (Instrumental)

Lucas Mann said the following about the new record:

“We always try to raise the bar with each album made. ‘Gidim‘ is a callback to Rings Of Saturn‘s roots. The fan-favorite parts of ‘Dingir‘ and ‘Lugal Ki En‘ have been considered for inclusion and expansion on ‘Gidim.’”

As previously reported, Rings Of Saturn will be heading out on tour with Enterprise Earth, AngelMaker and Brand Of Sacrifice this fall.

Comments are closed.