Thousand Below Premiere “Disassociate” Music Video

Thousand Below have premiered a new video for their new song “Disassociate.” This track is from the band’s new album “Gone In Your Wake,“ which will be released on October 11.

The group commented:

“‘Disassociate‘ is a song about the common lapse of emotional and mental attachment to your immediate surroundings or present place in life as a result of traumatic experience or depression. It’s about that feeling we know all-too-well where you feel alone in a crowded room, no matter who you’re surrounded by; be it friends, family, or co-workers.

It’s about the frustration of feeling so detached from your current place in the world that you feel you barely cast a shadow in the room at all. We’ve all been through this — we’ve all felt this at some point in time for one reason or the other. We wanted to capture that feeling in a heavier, high tempo, and more chaotic song than we’ve ever written before.”

“Gone In Your Wake” Track Listing:

01. “Chemical”
02. “Disassociate”
03. “Fake Smile”
04. “Alone (Out of My Head)”
05. “The Edge Of Your Bed” (feat. Being As An Ocean‘s Michael McGough)
06. “Vanish”
07. “171 Xo”
08. “Learn To Lose And It All Gets Easier”
09. “Lost Between” (feat. Northlane‘s Marcus Bridge)
10. “The Other Side of Things”
11. “Gone In Your Wake”

Comments are closed.