Santa Cruz Premiere New Song “Into The War”

Santa Cruz have premiered a new song titled “Into The War.” This track is from the band’s new album “Katharsis,” which will be released on October 18.

“Katharsis” Track Listing:

01. “Changing of Seasons”
02. “Bang Bang”
03. “Into The War”
04. “I Want You To Mean It”
05. “True Believer”
06. “Tell Me Why”
07. “Testify”
08. “Smoke Signals”
09. “It Was You”
10. “Salvation”
11. “Time After Time”

Comments are closed.