Thy Art Is Murder Premiere “Human Target” Music Video

Thy Art Is Murder have premiered a new video for their new song “Human Target.” This is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on July 26.

“Human Target” Track Listing:

01. “Human Target
02. “New Gods”
03. “Death Squad Anthem”
04. “Make America Hate Again”
05. “Eternal Suffering”
06. “Welcome Oblivion”
07. “Atonement”
08. “Voyeurs Into Death”
09. “Eye For An Eye”
10. “Chemical Christ”


Comments are closed.