Hate Premiere New Song “Sovereign Sanctity”

Hate have premiered a new song titled “Sovereign Sanctity.” This track is from the band’s new album “Auric Gates Of Veles,” which will be released on June 14.

“Auric Gates Of Veles” Track Listing:

01. “Seventh Manvantara”
02. “Triskhelion”
03. “The Volga’s Veins”
04. “Sovereign Sanctity”
05. “Path To Arkhen”
06. “Auric Gates Of Veles”
07. “Salve Ignis”
08. “Generation Sulphur”
09. “In The Shrine Of Veles” (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)
10. “Path To Arkhen” (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)


Comments are closed.