Scott Stapp (Creed) Streams New Song “Name”

Scott Stapp (Creed) is streaming a new song titled “Name.” This track is from his new solo album “The Space Between The Shadows,” which will be released on July 19.

“The Space Between The Shadows” Track Listing:

01. “World I Used To Know”
02. “Name”
03. “Purpose For Pain”
04. “Heaven In Me”
05. “Survivor”
06. “Wake Up Call”
07. “Face Of The Sun”
08. “Red Clouds”
09. “Gone Too Soon”
10. “Ready To Love”
11. “Last Hallelujah” (bonus track)
12. “Mary Crying” (bonus track)


Comments are closed.