Venom Prison Premiere “Uterine Industrialisation” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Samsara”

Venom Prison have premiered a new video for their new song “Uterine Industrialisation.” This track is from the band’s new album “Samsara,” which will be released on March 15.

“Samsara” Track Listing:

01. “Matriphagy”
02. “Megillus & Leana”
03. “Uterine Industrialisation”
04. “Self Inflicted Violence”
05. “Deva’s Enemy”
06. “Asura’s Realm”
07. “Sadistic Rituals”
08. “Implementing The Metaphysics Of Morals”
09. “Dukkha”
10. “Naraka”


Comments are closed.