King 810 To Release New Album “Suicide King” In January, Premiere “Heartbeats” Video

King 810 have announced that their new album “Suicide King” will be released on January 25. You can watch a video for the first single “Heartbeats” below. David Gunn commented: “This is what your favorite band’s favorite band sounds like.”

“Suicide King” Track Listing:

01. “Heartbeats”
02. “Braveheart”
03. “Bang Guns”
04. “A Million Dollars”
05. “.45”
06. “What’s Gotten Into Me”
07. “Black Rifle”
08. “God Is Watching”
09. “Wade In The Water”
10. “Sing Me To Sleep ”

In other news, Gunn has also announced that he will be self-publishing the first part of his memoir “Summertime In Murdertown: How I Survived Where The Best Die.” A press release offered more info on that:

“…Gunn, a natural storyteller, pulls back the curtain on his hometown of Flint, painting a vivid picture like only those born and raised there can. He offers keen insight into a world that does not allow you to stop working through the struggle, urging the reader to forget backup plans. Instead, cross the bridge and burn it behind you. Give yourself no choice. Define the things you want and run toward them.”

King 810 currently have a UK tour booked with Puppy and one show scheduled in their hometown of Flint, MI:

11/21 Flint, MI – Buick City Events Center (feat. Trick Trick & Game Spittaz)


Comments are closed.