Soilwork Premiere New Song “Arrival”, Reveal Details For New Album “Verkligheten”

Soilwork have premiered a new song titled “Arrival.” This track is from the band’s new album “Verkligheten,” which will be released on January 11. That effort can be pre-ordered HERE. It’s worth noting that the digipak and vinyl editions will also come with a bonus EP titled “Underworld.”

“Verkligheten” Track Listing:

01. “Verkligheten”
02. “Arrival”
03. “Bleeder Despoiler”
04. “Full Moon Shoals”
05. “The Nurturing Glance”
06. “When The Universe Spoke”
07. “Stålfågel”
08. “The Wolves Are Back In Town”
09. “Witan”
10. “The Ageless Whisper”
11. “Needles And Kin” (feat. Amorphis’ Tomi Joutsen)
12. “You Aquiver” (feat. Exes For Eyes’ Dave Sheldon)

“Underworld” Track Listing:

13. “Summerburned And Winterblown”
14. “In This Master’s Tale”
15. “The Undying Eye”
16. “Needles And Kin” (original version)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s