Chevelle Reveal Details For New B-Sides & Rarities Collection “12 Bloody Spies”

Chevelle have revealed the details for their new b-sides and rarities collection “12 Bloody Spies” (out October 26). You can pre-order that HERE and check out the first single “Sleep Walking Elite” below:

Track Listing:

01. “A Miracle”
02. “Sleep Walking Elite”
03. “In Debt To The Earth”
04. “Sleep Apnea” (acoustic version)
05. “The Clincher (Version 103)”
06. “Fizgig”
07. “Glimpse Of The Con”
08. “Indifference”
09. “Until You’re Reformed”
10. “The Gist”
11. “Delivery”
12. “Leto’s Headache”


Comments are closed.