All That Remains Reveal Track Listing For New Album “Victim Of The New Disease”

All That Remains have revealed the track listing for their new album “Victim Of The New Disease.” That effort will be released on November 9. If you missed it, the first single “Fuck Love” can be found HERE.

“Victim Of The New Disease” Track Listing:

01. “Fuck Love”
02. “Everything’s Wrong”
03. “Blood I Spill”
04. “Wasteland”
05. “Alone In The Darkness”
06. “Misery In Me”
07. “Broken”
08. “Just Tell Me Something” (feat. Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop)
09. “I Meant What I Said”
10. “Victim Of The New Disease”


Comments are closed.