Within Temptation Premiere Lyric Video For New Song “The Reckoning” Feat. Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach)

Within Temptation have premiered a lyric video for their new song “The Reckoning.” This track features Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix and it will appear on the band’s new album “Resist” (out December 14).

“Resist” Track Listing:

01. “The Reckoning” (feat. Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix)
02. “Endless War”
03. “Raise Your Banner” (feat. In Flames’ Anders Fridén)
04. “Supernova”
05. “Holy Ground”
06. “In Vain”
07. “Firelight” (feat. Arid’s Jasper Steverlinck)
08. “Mad World”
09. “Mercy Mirror”
10. “Trophy Hunter”


Comments are closed.