Unleashed Premiere “Lead Us Into War” Lyric Video

Unleashed have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Lead Us Into War,” via Loudwire. This track is from the band’s new album “The Hunt for White Christ,” which will be released on October 26. That effort is the fourth part of the conceptual storyline that was created by vocalist/bassist Johnny Hedlund.

“The Hunt For White Christ” Track Listing:

01. “Lead Us Into War”
02. “You Will Fall”
03. “Stand Your Ground”
04. “Gram”
05. “Terror Christ”
06. “They Rape The Land”
07. “The City Of Jorsala Shall Fall”
08. “The Hunt For White Christ”
09. “Vidaurgelmthul”
10. “By The Western Wall”
11. “Open To All The World”


Comments are closed.