Tim “Ripper” Owens, Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin, & Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck Join Forces In The Three Tremors

Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest/Iced Earth, etc.), Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (Jag Panzer), and Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (Cage, etc.) have joined forces in a new project called The Three Tremors. The group, whose name originates from a proposed project that was supposed to feature Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden), Rob Halford (Judas Priest), and Geoff Tate (ex-Queensrÿche), are expected to release their self-titled album on September 20. Pre-orders are available via PledgeMusic.

Track Listing:

01. “Invaders From The Sky”
02. “Bullets For The Damned”
03. “When The Last Scream Fades”
04. “Wrath Of Asgard”
05. “The Cause”
06. “King Of The Monsters”
07. “The Pit Shows No Mercy”
08. “Sonic Suicide”
09. “Fly Or Die”
10. “Lust Of The Blade”
11. “Speed To Burn”
12. “The Three Tremors” (Bonus Track)


Comments are closed.