Polyphia Premiere “O.D.” Music Video

Polyphia have premiered a new video for their new song “O.D.“ This track is from the band’s new album “New Levels New Devils,” which will be released on October 12. The group commented:

“This album is probably the best music in the history of music. Between all the future GRAMMY nominations and public praise it’s pretty unanimous that we’re the biggest (and best) band in the world at this point. Far better than Metallica, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, etc. We had a $100,000 budget for this video but spent most of it on beer so we were left with only $10,000 but it turned out alright… still better than anything anyone else has ever done (especially that dildo Ronnie Radke).”

“New Levels New Devils” Track Listing:

01. “Nasty” (feat. Jason Richardson)
02. “O.D.”
03. “Death Note” (feat. Ichika)
04. “Bad”
05. “Drown” (feat. Mateus Asato)
06. “Saucy”
07. “Ya” (feat. Mario Camarena & Erick Hansel)
08. “So Strange” (feat. Cuco)
09. “Rich Kids” (feat. Yvette Young)
10. “G.O.A.T.”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s