Satan Premiere “The Doomsday Clock” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Cruel Magic”

Satan have premiered a new video for their new song “The Doomsday Clock.” This track is from the band’s new album “Cruel Magic,” which will be released on September 7.

“Cruel Magic” Track Listing:

01. “Into The Mouth Of Eternity”
02. “Cruel Magic”
03. “The Doomsday Clock”
04. “Legions Hellbound”
05. “Ophidian”
06. “My Prophetic Soul”
07. “Death Knell For A King”
08. “Who Among Us”
09. “Ghosts Of Monongah”
10. “Mortality”

Tour Dates:

10/05 San Diego, CA – Brick By Brick
10/06 Ventura, CA – Frost And Fire IV
10/07 Los Angeles, CA – Whisky A Go Go
10/08 San Francisco, CA – Elbo Room
10/09 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
10/10 Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
10/11 Chicago, IL – Reggie’s
10/12 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
10/13 Boston, MA – Great Scott
10/14 Philadelphia, PA – Voltage Lounge


Comments are closed.