Obscura Premiere “Diluvium” Music Video

Obscura have premiered a new video for the title track of their new album “Diluvium.” That effort will be released on July 13. Steffen Kummerer commented:

“With the title track of our new album we present you one of the most fast forward and brutal compositions ‘Diluvium” has to offer. The music video created by German Cinematographer Mirko Witzki shows the first part of a connected story relating to the band’s long running four album cycle.”

“Diluvium” Track Listing:

01. “Clandestine Stars”
02. “Emergent Evolution”
03. “Diluvium”
04. “Mortification Of The Vulgar Sun”
05. “Ethereal Skies”
06. “Convergence”
07. “Ekpyrosis”
08. “The Seventh Aeon”
09. “The Conjuration”
10. “An Epilogue To Infinity”
11. “A Last Farewell” (bonus track)


Comments are closed.