Ghost Premiere “Rats” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Prequelle”

Ghost have premiered a new video for their new song “Rats.” The clip is the first to feature the band’s “new” leader Cardinal Copia. The track is from the band’s new album “Prequelle,” which will be released on June 1. Pre-orders are available HERE.

“Prequelle” Track Listing:

01. “Ashes”
02. “Rats”
03. “Faith”
04. “See The Light”
05. “Miasma”
06. “Dance Macabre”
07. “Pro Memoria”
08. “Witch Image”
09. “Helvetesfonster”
10. “Life Eternal”


Comments are closed.